I hope this is the first post of many.

Image

So, I felt it would be appropriate to post a picture of my husband/best friend and I wearing our new shirts from Disney World.  We just got back and I’m still on that high where you just don’t want to accept you are back in reality after vacation.  We spent a whole week in disney awesomeness with our two daughters and couldn’t have asked for a better time.  I say that now but as we walked for hours upon hours I admit I questioned our sanity.  We were wore out, tired, and cranky as hell.  But by the end of the day, we couldn’t get over how much fun we had. 

Anyway!  I’m really jealous of everyone who has seen the Hobbit.  Yes, I know it was amazing.  How could it not have been?  Ugh.  I want to see it like right this second but when you have kids you have to find a babysitter and time to go.  It’s not that easy.  So, I will continue to be patient and probably just see it when it comes out of dvd.  I’m okay with that.

My newest release was released in December.  In Another Life: Cohen’s Tale.  I am so super pumped that Cohen’s novella is out because he is by far my favorite character in the whole trilogy. Also, at the end of Cohen’s Tale there is a sneak peak into my newest project, besides Sway, book #2 of The Dwellers.  It’s called Daughter of a Monarch.  I plan to post another post about it soon so I won’t go into anymore detail about it in this post. I just said “post” a lot.  Ha.

I hope all of you had a wonderful Christmas!  Happy New Year!

 

 

2 thoughts on “I hope this is the first post of many.

  1. YAY! I’m the first to leave a comment!!! SO glad ya’ll had so much fun at Disney — Sounds like a blast, and I love your shirts!!

    I can’t wait for Daughter of a Monarch — but then again, you already knew that. I will very soon be getting back to work, and am SO EXCITED about getting started!!! 😀 Just needed to get some things settled down here first. 🙂 I hope to start sometime this weekend. 🙂

    Happy New Year, Sara!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

