Image

So, I have to say today was a pretty good day.  First it started out with me enjoying a snickers and coke.  Why is that so great?  Well, you see, it’s because my family has decided to try to eat healthier starting Wednesday.  We even ordered this Nutri Bullet thing that pulverizes food into these smoothies so you get all the healthy vitamins and junk from the foods. I savored every minute of the chocolate, caramel and peanut goodness.  It was blissful. 😉

And then I got to take my wonderful husband out to lunch where we both enjoyed the most unhealthiest lunch on purpose.  Sonic philly cheese steak grilled cheese sandwiches, onion rings, and coke.  Yum.

But the end of the day is what made me smile.  I got to take my hubby to the movies.  We saw the Hobbit.  And it was Awesome.  Do you see the above picture?!  Fist bump with Gandalf? Yes please!

Great start to the new year if I do say so myself. Great start indeed.

Leave a Reply

