I still have a blog?!

Whoa. I still have a blog?! Who knew. It just dawned on me this morning that I do, indeed, still have a blog. So, here I am, posting a new post. The world can go on spinning once again.

Not much has been going on except school. School. And more school. Getting my Masters in Special Education has been a tough little bugger, but I know in the end it’ll be worth it. I haven’t been able to write as much as I’d like, but Sway: The Dwellers #2 is in progress as well as Daughter of a Monarch. No release dates have been set, but I promise to keep everyone updated through Twitter and my Facebook page.

This month is a special month, not only is it my husband and my 10 year class reunion, we will also be married 10 years! He is seriously my best friend and I couldn’t ask for more in a husband, father, and friend. I love him to pieces.

20130606-095902.jpg

Till’ next time, peace out home skillets.

Leave a Reply

