<—- See that face? That's the face of a bad blogger.

I’m sorry. I mean it. S-O-R-R-Y. I’m a horrible blogger and I know it. I’ve been so busy (yeah, I know that’s always my excuse, but it’s TRUE!). But, alas! I am back, folks. I’m making a public promise to update my blog at least twice a month. I’m going to be doing book reviews, and I plan on doing most of them by video because it’s more fun, I get to be creative, AND I like to talk. I also plan on doing just random posts to keep you guys updated on stuff I’m working on. Heck, I might even do video posts for that too. Videos are just fun and more personal in a way… We shall see.

Now, who is going to keep me accountable to this?! Any takers? 😉

(P.S. I’m hoping for the first video review to be posted by tonight about the book Taking Chances by Molly McAdams)

Leave a Reply

