Does Chris like FRIED ICE CREAM?!

Chris and I were watching the travel channel yesterday and someone trying fried ice cream was on there.

I said, “Hey, I LOVE fried ice cream!”

Chris said, “I’ve never had any.”

My mouth dropped open. I gasped. How could this be?! We have been married 10 years and I’ve had fried ice cream in those 10 years (a lot) and he has never had any?! I couldn’t believe it and being the good wife that I am, HAD TO FIX IT.

So, we all loaded up in the expedition, drove to El Palacio, got fried ice cream to go, and went to the park to enjoy this little piece of heaven.

Mission accomplished.

5 thoughts on “Does Chris like FRIED ICE CREAM?!

Leave a Reply

