Internet troubles and old hobbies becoming hobbies again.

So, I’ve been MIA from the blog for a few days because of wifi router issues.  I won’t go into detail, but after talking with my very tech savvy brother, I had to restart the whole thing back to factory settings and now it works.  I. AM. BACK.  🙂

I took some senior pics over the weekend for a senior that is very near and dear to me.  I used to do photography on the side but gave it up when things got busy with grad school and writing.  BUT, after doing her pics, I realize how much I’ve missed it.  So, I’m back in the game.  Enjoy some photos from the recent shoot and other photos I’ve taken this week. 🙂

Image

ImageImage

Image

I hope to have a Guess That Movie up this weekend and maybe even book review.  Hope you are all having a great week! 🙂

3 thoughts on “Internet troubles and old hobbies becoming hobbies again.

Leave a Reply

