Been a while…

So, it’s been a while since I’ve posted anything.  There’s a good reason for that.  The class I’m in right now for college is insane.  No, it’s hell.  It’s not really that it is hard…It’s just a lot of work.  And I have senioritis in a bad, bad way.  Graduation is so close that now I’m just beyond annoyed with school.  I. Just. Want. To. Be. DONE!  

In other news, I’ve been working on Daughter of a Monarch, taking pictures like a mad woman, and working on another series with my buddy J.L. Hackett.  This will be the….well…I don’t know I’ve lost count.  We’ve written a few books together, more than I few I mean, and I’m super stoked about getting those edited and released.  The first series we will put out is called Divine Decree.  It’s a Vampire/Lycan series that is action packed.  Hopefully, the first book will be out sometime after the first of the year.  We shall see…Still no release date on Daughter of a Monarch.  Sorry. 😦  Still writing on it, but I can say that it is going to be EPIC. 

I apologize for being MIA. I’ll try to do better!  Maybe I’ll have a book review up soon and a GUESS THAT MOVIE clip.   I hope all of you are doing fabulous.  

Leave a Reply

