Snow/Ice Fun Day!

I know I’ve been worse than MIA.  It’s like I literally walked off the planet and don’t exist anymore.  Grad school is kicking my @$$!!!  Seriously.  I am so burnt out it ain’t EVEN funny.  On the plus side, we’ve had some snow/ice come through our little town.  That meant time to put the books away and PLAY!

ImageI got to be the test subject to make sure this piece of board would pull behind the hubby’s truck. It did.  But he had a little too much fun while pulling me without the kids.  I ended up SOAKED and my white jacket is now brown.  Thanks, honey. 😉

I hope all of you are doing GREAT.  School will be over soon and I will be able to devote more time to my blog.  ❤ you guys!

— Sara

Leave a Reply

