Never too late to learn.

So, I’ve always wanted to learn to play the piano.  I’ve had a old piano sitting in my house for the past four years and never once touched it.  I let it collect dust and let the kids pound their own tunes on it until their hearts were content.  

I always said I would dust off the old thing and learn one day.  So I did the other day.  Who knew I would fall in love instantly?  My husband is so amazing.  He suggested that I get something newer and mentioned a high end keyboard.  So, he bought me one.  A super nice one and let me tell you, I am head over heals in love with it.  

Image

The moral of this story?  Start something you always said you would but haven’t yet.  It’s NEVER too late to start a new hobby.  

Have a marvelous Monday!

❤ Sara

Leave a Reply

